Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanette Nicely

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeanette Nicely

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Munoz

Sarah Munoz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Lisa is the most helpful person I have ever met! Jeanette and Lisa are a powerhouse! Lisa is always available for questions and is on top of everything for us. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of kim leavitt

kim leavitt

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office of Jeanette Nicely has been amazing to work over the years. They have helped us many times, finding the best rates not only for us but for our kids as well. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and honesty."
Profile photo of Maxine Balma

Maxine Balma

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette and her staff are always friendly, efficient, informed and ready to help their customers get the best service."
Profile photo of Leslie Prendez

Leslie Prendez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has great customer service and always Goes the extra mile for our insurance needs. Thank you State Farm team."
Profile photo of Preeti Khera

Preeti Khera

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"All our insurances are through Jeanette . Best place to have insurance .Staff is very friendly and love working with Lisa .Any time we call them for any assistance Lisa and Jeanette are always on it.Best customer service .Best State Farm insurance agent and staff in town ."
Profile photo of Scott Frank

Scott Frank

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette took the necessary time with me to make sure I was adequately covered. Her attention to important details just reassures me she knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Ivan Santos

Ivan Santos

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly environment & satisfactory service !"
Profile photo of heidi pattison

heidi pattison

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been home and auto clients since moving to CA in 2014, staff is always helpful and prompt to respond to inquiries."
Profile photo of Gaby Prendez

Gaby Prendez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very efficient, helpful and professional. It is good to know she is there to answer my questions and solve my problems when I need her."
Profile photo of Pamela Darling

Pamela Darling

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette has been our insurance agent for about 30 years. She and her staff have always provided great customer service. Her office staff is great, in particular Lisa, who is an insurance guru. Highly recommend Jeanette and State Farm."
Profile photo of Glenn Reis

Glenn Reis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette has been my State Farm agent for 20+ years. In that time she and her staff have delivered exceptional service. I couldn’t be happier with having Jeanette Nicely as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Tyler James

Tyler James

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents started doing doing insurance business here 30 plus years ago, so naturally i followed suit. I have been very happy doing business here since 2011, they have taken care of some 15 cars and trucks I've owned. Lisa does an amazing job, she is helpful, nice, and professional! Ask for her!"
Profile photo of Judith Bsllesteros

Judith Bsllesteros

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been my go to person for a while now. I have never experienced the level of professionalism and knowledge from any other insurance company until I came across Lisa. Not only has she helped me with car insurance but anything else that I have ever needed life insurance homeowners insurance etc. she always takes her time to explain to me as many times as I need. Thank you Lisa for all of your knowledge and transparency of it all."
Profile photo of Savo 310

Savo 310

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this team to anyone seeking the best and most thorough insurance agents. Lisa has gona above and beyond for my family and all our insurance needs. She's found us the best coverage at the most economically efficient prices. 👍"
Profile photo of Linda Chavez

Linda Chavez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has always provided the highest caliber of service. She has always been very patient and explains everything in detail. I truly appreciate that. I have all my vehicles and life insurance for myself and my family for many years with this State Farm. Lisa is extremely knowledgeable in the insurance business, thats why I will stay with them always. I strongly refer anyone in need of insurance and is looking for quality service to contact them."
Profile photo of Patty Madrigal

Patty Madrigal

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Jeanette Nicely and Lisa have always been there for my family. I've been a customer of Jeannette Nicely for over 25 years. They have always taken care of all my insurance needs (house, vehicles, life insurance). Great Customer Service and Great People!!"
Profile photo of elvia avila

elvia avila

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special thank you to Lisa and Jeanette! Lisa is so helpful and accomading with what we need.I have been part of State Farm for many years now because these ladies are so helpful, friendly, and caring. We are extremely happy with the service and quality we receive in our insurance in regards to Buisness and vehicles. I highly recommend then. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Carolina Valdez

Carolina Valdez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and fast services (Original) Muy amables y rapido servicios"
Profile photo of Echo Tower

Echo Tower

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jeanette and staff provide the highest caliber of customer service. Have done business with Jeanette & Lisa for over 25 years, for both personal and business policies. Their detailed knowledge of the insurance business is what keeps us staying with them. They are always fast to get back to us and provide a clear understanding of what products benefit us best. Would strongly refer them for those in need of any kind of insurance. Thanks, Ron G."
Profile photo of Robert Solis

Robert Solis

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and attentive and great service from my State Farm agent and thanks for your service."
Profile photo of aj hill

aj hill

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette and her office staff are very knowledgeable and make it easy to understand."
Profile photo of Jesse Acevedo

Jesse Acevedo

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really can’t say enough about Lisa and Jeanette. My wife and I have been doing Buisness with this agent for many years now. We are extremely happy with the service and quality insurance our Buisness, rental properties, commercial vehicles and personal property have received. Whenever we have a question or a problem, Lisa always goes out of her way to help day, night or weekends. Your not just a number or policy holder to them. Your very much like family and they do go above and beyond to prove it. We highly recommend Jeanette and Lisa to anyone. Trust us you will never be disappointed ever. Thank you Jeanette and Lisa for everything you do for us😊"
Profile photo of Sweedland Derasin

Sweedland Derasin

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to Say about Lisa Hill. She is a very hard working Lady. She help me a lot with my car n truck insurance, my rental insurance n earthquake. She is very Professional, Friendly and she Knows what she is Doing. When I have a question she always there to help me. Thank You Lisa. Keep up the Good Word. Hope your boss give you a Big Raise n a Big Bonus."
Profile photo of Jamie Howard

Jamie Howard

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with this agency. Every time I contact Lisa at Jeanette's office she always makes sure that anything I need accomplished quickly comes to fruition. Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Victor Perry

Victor Perry

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff understanding and patient"